CONTACT US

MESSAGE US WITH INTEREST REGARDING DONATIONS, GENERAL INFORMATION, VOLUNTEERING OR OTHER INTERESTS. SEE OUR BOARD MEMBERS FOR PERSONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address:

Reid Rizzo Foundation

PO Box 737

Harrison, Ohio 45030-0737

 

Email:

Info@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

Board Members

Director:

Christopher J. Booth - cbooth@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

Assistant Director:

Ryan Rizzo - rrizzo@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

Secretary:

Christopher Osterkamp - costerkamp@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

Director of Media Relations:

Trevor H. Keating - tkeating@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

Director of Baseball Operations:

M. Joseph Voegele - jvoegele@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

Director of Sales:

Joseph D. Schmetzer - jschmetzer@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

Trustee:

Kevin J. Brown - kbrown@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

Director of Education:

Chris Dooros - cdooros@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

Director of Events:

Joel Feldkamp - jfeldkamp@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

Rizzo Family:

rizzofamily@reidrizzofoundation.com

 

 

Get in Touch:

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Thank you for your interest in the Reid Rizzo Foundation